Watertown School Board members from left to right Jean Moulton, Jon Iverson, Tammy Rieber, Stuart Stein, Kari Lohr.png

Stuart Stein and Jean Moulton will both serve another 3 year term on the Watertown Schoolboard.  

The candidates were Tom Lenox, Jean Moulton, Stuart Stein and Nancy Turbak-Berry.  Stein and Moulton were the incumbents.  

There were 314 early voters, 825 voted today for a total of 1,139 votes.

Lenox received 284

Stein received 702

Moulton received 614

Turbak received 504

Recommended for you