You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

KXLG Radio

835 Jenson Avenue

PO Box 850

Watertown, South Dakota 57201

 

Office: 605.753.9910

Fax: 605.753.9914

On Air:  605.753.5954 (KXLG)

Website:  www.MyKXLG.com

 

KXLG Radio Staff:

Bob Faehn

Ext: 207

Cell: 605.868.1480

Email:  Bob.Faehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Susie Faehn

Ext:  215

Email:  Susie.Faehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Lori Koehn

Email:  Lori.Koehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Jim Aesoph

Cell: 605.880.9129

Email:  Jim.Aesoph@kxlgradio.com

 

Jan Robson

Email:  Jan.Robson@kxlgradio.com

 

David J. Law

Ext: 211

Email:  David.Law@kxlgradio.com

 

Don Egert

Ext: 210

Email: don.egert@kxlgradio.com

 

Katie Hansen

Ext: 214

Email: Katie.Hansen@kxlgradio.com

 

Robbyn Givens

Email:  Robbyn.Givens@kxlgradio.com

 

Tim Williams

Email:  Tim.Williams@kxlgradio.com

 

Troy VanDusen

Email:  Troy.VanDusen@kxlgradio.com

 

Carol Zillgitt

Ext: 206

Cell:  605.880.1433

Email:  Carol.Zillgitt@kxglradio.com

 

Dean Johnson

Ext: 203

Cell: 605.520.8444

Email: Dean.Johnson@kxlgradio.com

 

Mary Neuroth

Ext: 205

Email:  Mary.Neuroth@kxlgradio.com

 

Chelsea Saxton

Ext:  216

Cell:  605.520.4622

Email: Chelsea.Saxton@kxlgradio.com

 

Melissa Herrboldt

Ext: 204

Cell:  605.881.2837

Email:  Melissa.Herrboldt@kxlgradio.com

 

Steve Jurrens

Ext:  202

Cell:  605.880.9181

Email:  Steve.Jurrens@kxlgradio.com

Newsletters