You are the owner of this page.

Our Team

KXLG was Awarded the Watertown Chamber Business of the Year in 2014

 

 

 

 

Contact KXLG:

KXLG Radio

835 Jenson Avenue

PO Box 850

Watertown, South Dakota 57201

 

Office: 605.753.9910

Fax: 605.753.9914

On Air: 605.753.5954 (KXLG)

Website: www.MyKXLG.com

 

Bob Faehn

Owner/Manager

Ext: 207

Cell: 605.868.1480

Email: Bob.Faehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Susie Faehn

Owner

Ext: 215

Email: Susie.Faehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Jim Aesoph

Announcer

Cell: 605.880-9129

Email: Jim.Aesoph@kxlgradio.com

 

Jan Robson

Production Manager/Announcer

Email: Jan.Robson@kxlgradio.com

 

David J. Law

News Director/Announcer

Ext: 211

Email: David.Law@kxglradio.com

 

Don Egert

Assistant News Director

Ext: 210

Email: don.egert@kxlgradio.com

 

Troy VanDusen

Part Time News Director

Email: Troy.VanDusen@kxlgradio.com

 

Katie Hansen

Announcer

Ext: 214

Email: Katie.Hansen@kxlgradio.com

 

Robbyn Givens

Part Time Announcer

Email: Robbyn.Givens@kxlgradio.com

 

Tim Williams

Part Time Announcer

Email: Tim.Williams@kxlgradio.com

 

Carol Zillgitt

Sales Associate

Ext: 206

Cell: 605.880.1433

Email: Carol.Zillgitt@kxglradio.com

 

Dean Johnson

Sales Associate

Ext: 203

Cell: 605.520.8444

Email: Dean.Johnson@kxlgradio.com

 

Mary Neuroth

Sales Associate

Ext: 205

Email: Mary.Neuroth@kxlgradio.com

 

Melissa Herrboldt

Promotion Director/Sales Associate

Ext: 204

Cell: 605.881.2837

Email: Melissa.Herrboldt@kxlgradio.com

 

Steve Jurrens

Sales Associate

Ext: 202

Cell: 605.880.9181

Email: Steve.Jurrens@kxlgradio.com

 

Lori Koehn

Administrative Assistant

Ext: 201

Email: Lori.Koehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Come Visit:

In the Spring of 2014, KXLG moved from the historic SD Post Office building now known as Old Post Office Square, to a new building located at 835 Jenson Avenue. The location offers a very friendly and inviting atmosphere to all KXLG guests and also provides room for growth for the KXLG team. If you haven’t seen it yet, come on down, we’d love to show you around.

 

CIRCULARS

Newsletters