Our Team

x

Contact KXLG:

KXLG Radio

835 Jenson Avenue

PO Box 850

Watertown, South Dakota 57201

 

Office: 605.753.9910

Fax: 605.753.9914

On Air: 605.753.5954 (KXLG)

Website: www.MyKXLG.com

 

Bob Faehn

Owner

Cell: 605.868.1480

Email: Bob.Faehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Susie Faehn

Owner

Email: Susie.Faehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Melissa Herrboldt

General Manager

Cell: 605.881.2837

Email: Melissa.Herrboldt@kxlgradio.com

 

Serena Schlapkohl

Promotions Manager/Sales Associate

Cell: 605.881.2817

Email: Serena.Schlapkohl@kxlgradio.com

 

Lori Koehn

Administrative Assistant

Email: Lori.Koehn@kxlgradio.com

 

Jim Aesoph

Announcer

Cell: 605.880-9129

Email: Jim.Aesoph@kxlgradio.com

 

Jan Robson

Production Manager/Announcer

Email: Jan.Robson@kxlgradio.com

  

Katie Hansen

Announcer

Email: Katie.Hansen@kxlgradio.com

 

Jeff Canfield

News Director

Email: Jeff.Canfield@kxlgradio.com

 

Dean Johnson

Sales Associate

Cell: 605.520.8444

Email: Dean.Johnson@kxlgradio.com

 

Mary Neuroth

Sales Associate

Email: Mary.Neuroth@kxlgradio.com

 

Steve Jurrens

Sales Associate

Cell: 605.880.9181

Email: Steve.Jurrens@kxlgradio.com

  

Ann Parker Weckwerth

Sales Associate

Cell:  605.359.4548

Email:  Ann.Parker@kxlgradio.com 

 

Terry Thue

Sales Associate

Cell:  605.520.3051

Email:  Terry.Thue@kxlgradio.com  

 

Robbyn Givens

Part Time Announcer

Email: Robbyn.Givens@kxlgradio.com

 

Tim Williams

Part Time Announcer

Email: Tim.Williams@kxlgradio.com

 

Come Visit:

In the Spring of 2014, KXLG moved from the historic SD Post Office building now known as Old Post Office Square, to a new building located at 835 Jenson Avenue. The location offers a very friendly and inviting atmosphere to all KXLG guests and also provides room for growth for the KXLG team. If you haven’t seen it yet, come on down, we’d love to show you around.

 

Newsletters